Home » Giveaways » Perfect Prep Machine {Review & Giveaway}

Perfect Prep Machine {Review & Giveaway}

Making the switch from breast to bottle can be tough sometimes for both mums and babies. Trying to get the same temperature as breast milk is often a struggle and makes the transition for babies that little bit harder. Wouldn’t it be nice if there was a way to do this without any extra effort? Of course it would! And there is. The new product from Closer to Nature does exactly that! The Perfect Prep machine has been specifically designed to make bottles at the right serving temperature each and every time in less than 2 minutes. You read that right – less than 2 minutes!

Perfect Prep Image 1

I have found this machine fantastic for getting the milk to the perfect body temperature and even though my daughter is nearing her 1st birthday she loves nothing more than a bottle of milk first thing in the morning and to settle her before bed. The Perfect Prep has made preparing bottles even easier by dispensing the correct amount of water at the ideal temperature in under 2 minutes. It takes longer for the hot water to hit the tap in my kitchen than it does to make an entire bottle with this wonderful new product.

ABM_1401372098

Before I opened the box and removed the machine I joked to my husband about it possibly being one of those items that you never knew you needed until you had it and as it turns out; this is one of them!! I love that it is ridiculously easy to use, it filters the water to remove impurities (without you having to lift a finger), it is compact, stylish and very practical as it is designed to fit most bottle shapes and sizes. The only thing I would change about it is the volume of the beep as it seems quite loud in the middle of night. This product is going to make parents lives that little bit easier by assisting them to make the perfect bottle for their baby.

***********************

ABM_1398995733

Enter below to win: 1x Perfect Prep machine by Closer to Nature (RRP $250.00 ea)

**As the winners are chosen based on skill and not chance; you will be sharing for 0 extra entries. It’s good karma though and I’d love you to share the giveaway with friends and family**

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Closer to Nature Logo1

Preparing your baby’s bottle isn’t always straightforward, so to help parents everywhere, closer to nature® have created the perfect prep™ machine. Specially designed to make preparing bottles* quicker and more accurate, this clever device makes a fresh bottle at just the right serving temperature in less than 2 minutes, so your baby’s bottle will be perfect every time. The perfect prep™ machine is designed to fit most bottle shapes and sizes.  Available at Babies R Us, RRP$250. closertonaturebaby.com.au I facebook.com.au/closertonaturebaby I @closertonaturebaby1 

Disclaimer: This is a sponsored post. I have reviewed this product and all opinions are my own.

Get Social

All Mum Said

Connecting mums with real support, articles, giveaways, helpful advice & parenting tips.
All Mum Said
Get Social
SHARE THIS ARTICLE

35 Comments

  1. Lidya
    30/05/2014 / 7:41 am

    What appeals to me is how easy it is to make a perfect bottled milk just by a touch of a button. I have experienced juggling holding a baby, trying to comfort his cry while making a bottle – a very difficult act to master (making sure temperature is right, the right amount of formula, the right amount of water, the careful stirring so it doesn’t catch too much air). Perfect Prep Machine will make any mother’s life so much easier, especially those mums who don’t have a lot of support (help of family /relatives / friends).

  2. Karly
    30/05/2014 / 9:05 am

    I love the LOOK of the unit – it’s more sophisticated looking than our coffee machine, and yet so quick and simple to use.

  3. Annaliese Webb
    30/05/2014 / 3:00 pm

    I love the idea of setting it up next to my capsule coffee machine. What a way for both mum and bub to wake up in the morning!

  4. Rachel K
    31/05/2014 / 3:09 am

    I love the idea of fast bottles so you can satisfy impatient little ones faster. The ability to make it when you’re still half asleep is an added bonus. Not having to temperature taste test the formula is on top of the list as the foul tasting stuff is sure to keep even the dead awake. In a nut shell I get the job done and get to go back to sleep!

  5. Debbie O'Donnell
    31/05/2014 / 7:44 am

    Keep this prep machine for when my daughter decides to have a little one.

  6. Chloe B
    31/05/2014 / 5:15 pm

    I think the fact that I may be able to rest my tired sleep deprived head on the bench at 3am while a bottle gets made for me #mumwin

  7. Kelly
    01/06/2014 / 11:57 am

    This appeals to me as it would make food preparation 100 times easier and I would LOVE to try one out 🙂

  8. Melissa Wilkes
    01/06/2014 / 4:04 pm

    When I crawling out of bed at 4am I have always worried that I will still be half asleep and have the bottle too hot. and a catastrophe would happen even though I really try to do my best. This takes away that worry. Its perfect.

  9. Louise L
    02/06/2014 / 2:58 pm

    I love the idea of dispensing the correct amount of water for a more accurate and consistent dilution.

  10. VandaB
    02/06/2014 / 5:39 pm

    There’s never been a better time to be a mum with technology like this! 🙂

  11. Michelle Harrison
    02/06/2014 / 7:30 pm

    It gives you the perfect bottle with perfect temperature and removes any free particles from water

  12. 03/06/2014 / 10:13 am

    Oh my goodness I LOVE this! Both my sister and my sister in law are pregnant at the moment and I would love to be able to give this to one of them as a baby shower gift, I love the idea of getting the temperature correct….thst’s always a bit of a drama! Thanks for the share!

  13. Samantha Mullins
    08/06/2014 / 10:16 pm

    To get the perfect temperature every time, even at 3am after being up a few time. It is zombie proof.

  14. christina
    09/06/2014 / 9:13 am

    Its Closer to Nature!! Need I say more!

  15. Sharon Markwell
    10/06/2014 / 10:31 am

    The Perfect Prep Machine is perfection. I’ve 3 tiny grandchildren. This magic machine will take only 2 mins to make my life much easier.

  16. lauren
    11/06/2014 / 3:43 pm

    I’m in love with this product.

  17. Ange Fletcher
    11/06/2014 / 8:13 pm

    I love that my husband could get the bottle ready without needing to ask me to test the temperature and if it’s ok!

  18. sam greenwald
    12/06/2014 / 9:18 am

    It gives you the perfect bottle with perfect temperature and removes any free particles from water

  19. Stacey Gladman
    17/06/2014 / 9:44 pm

    With a touch of a button this life-saving machine can ease first time mum fears, not too hot or to cold but just right. This is the perfect machine for frazzled mums everywhere and I would love to know this is waiting for me in my time of need.

  20. Kirsten W
    17/06/2014 / 9:56 pm

    Getting it right first time, everytime. My husband could learn a lot from this machine!

  21. nicole larsen
    19/06/2014 / 10:14 am

    This would be such a time saver and give me more time to get things done around the home and off course have snuggles with my baby

  22. Jessica Lawton
    19/06/2014 / 10:18 am

    This would be perfect to make sure it is right every time. Safety is a key priority

    • Mad Mummas
      23/06/2014 / 11:14 pm

      You’ve Won!

  23. Becky Downey
    19/06/2014 / 11:24 am

    I like the filtering of water!

  24. Becky S
    19/06/2014 / 7:43 pm

    I would feel at ease leaving bub with hubby knowing this machine is preparing baby’s bottle, hubby doesn’t follow instruction very well!

  25. Tamara Lamb
    19/06/2014 / 8:15 pm

    No more over heating or under heating a bottle when bub is screaming! Quick and easy!

  26. Sam
    19/06/2014 / 8:32 pm

    That I could make life easier for my wife, make motherhood just that little bit more relaxing and stress free.

  27. Trish W
    19/06/2014 / 11:14 pm

    As a first time mum, it really puts my mind at ease to know the temperature will always be perfect, and only takes 2 minutes, just enough for me to make a coffee!!

  28. Caro Shanks
    20/06/2014 / 6:43 am

    You never want to wait for your first morning coffee, so why should bubs wait for a lovely warm bottle. Nice and quick that’s what I like.

  29. Cheryl McKibbin
    20/06/2014 / 9:33 am

    who wouldnt want a machine that cuts prep time down….extra time mumma could spend resting thats for sure!

  30. Brenda Pevitt
    20/06/2014 / 5:34 pm

    Great idea for mums to have peace of mind when dads take a turn at feeding they can’t get it wrong with this fabulous machine.

  31. Karina Walls
    20/06/2014 / 9:51 pm

    Closer to Nature, Perfect Prep bottle maker will make bottle prep an ease and feeding a breeze! I LOVE it’s innate simplicity!

  32. Catherine Augunas
    20/06/2014 / 10:29 pm

    Simplicity: a big obvious ‘on’ switch, easy to clean and the perfect temperature each time. I would love a bit of this simplicity in my life.

  33. Belinda Bann
    20/06/2014 / 10:36 pm

    The Perfect Prep Machine is hubby proof for when I’m not there,
    Ensuring perfect temperature bottles every time….well at least that’s one less care!!

  34. Bec Buckland-Pingel
    16/07/2014 / 5:49 pm

    For medical reasons I have to discontinue breastfeeding and start bottles. I have limited sensation in my hands/arms and face due to medication side effects so I’m terrified I won’t be able to accurately check the temperature of the made up formula. I also struggle with dexterity. This machine would be a god send and ensure a healthy happy bub stays smiling.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.