Home » Reviews » For Toddlers » Dreambaby Step Stool Review + Giveaway

Dreambaby Step Stool Review + Giveaway

One of the biggest burdens a child has to deal with is being too short to reach everything. My daughter has been blessed with my height challenged genes and as a result needs a step to achieve many things; this includes, reaching the toilet, seeing on the kitchen bench and reaching door handles.

dreambaby step stool review | All Mum Said

Dreambaby Step Stool Review

Previously to receiving the Dreambaby 2 Up step stool, we were using a step that offered minimal grip and barely enough height to achieve a difference. The new step is everything you could want in a tall step; it is safer as a result of the wider surface space that is also covered in sure-grip and its sturdy construction.

Dreambaby Step Stool Review | All Mum Said

I love that the step is affordable. For the multi-purpose stool (single height) it is only $8.95 and the 2 Up step stool is a bargain at $13.95. The easy to clean stools are light weight and easy for little ones to relocate whilst maintaining the confidence in a product that is built to last. With the ability to safely hold up to 80 kg these step stools are ideal for not just toddlers, but also siblings and possibly even a short mum or dad like myself!

dreambaby step stool review

Visit the Dreambaby® web site at www.dreambaby.com.au for more information.

Win | giveaways | prizes | All Mum Said

3x WINNERS!!

Each prize includes: 1x Dreambaby 2 Up Step Stool. RRP $13.95 ea. (TOTAL PRIZE POOL: $41.85)

dreambaby step stool review giveaway | All Mum Said

**As the winners are chosen based on skill and not chance; you will be sharing for 0 extra entries however I’d love you to share the giveaway with friends and family. Sharing is caring and karma loves kind people. **

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Terms & Conditions: 
1. Australian residents only.
2. Judges decisions is final.
3. Winners must make contact within 72 hours.
4. This is a game of skill. Chance plays no part!
Therefore no extra points are given for sharing however it is good karma!!
5. All Mum Said is not responsible for delivery of prize.
NOT endorsed by or have anything to do with facebook.

If you want to enter more giveaways click over here.

Disclosure: I received the above step for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own and those of my children.

All Mum Said
Get Social
SHARE THIS ARTICLE

23 Comments

  1. Evelyn Hubbard
    15/08/2015 / 11:48 am

    My children also struggle with reaching things, especially when brushing their teeth and reaching the tap to rinse their mouths out. Being short myself, I think I may have passed on this trait to my to my offspring, especially my middle child who is tiny for her age! I can definitely relate to their woes (I still struggle with reaching things off the higher shelves at the supermarket. Jumping to reach products in public can be a bit embarrassing, haha! My youngest is learning to use the big toilet and this 2 Up Step Stool is exactly what she needs! It would also be great for her sister for using the sink, and anything else she can’t reach. Thank you for the chance!

  2. Deborah
    15/08/2015 / 11:53 am

    This would be great for the kids nothing is at a child’s height in the home my mum is tiny so this step up stool would benefit her also Thanks

  3. carly
    15/08/2015 / 5:11 pm

    my child has started potty training and i was thinking about how we make the move to the big toilet and this would be perfect!

  4. Suds G
    16/08/2015 / 9:25 am

    My little girl struggles with not wanting to keep her seatbelt on when in the car.

  5. Kris
    16/08/2015 / 1:19 pm

    My 2yo twins would really benefit from this

  6. Sarah Blockley
    16/08/2015 / 8:45 pm

    My little girl struggles with trying new foods and eating vegetables. She used to eat anything but has now become quite fussy and I really have to encourage her to eat everything or at least try and so mealtimes can sometimes take over an hour!

  7. Tanya Clarke
    17/08/2015 / 10:27 am

    My son, like most children, likes to be the centre of attention! He races to the bathroom for teeth brushing. He has to be the first one to get his teeth brushed every time. If he’s not – it’s definitely the end of the universe for him!

  8. karina l
    17/08/2015 / 10:51 am

    My little girl struggles with riding her little car. She only knows how to go backwards!

  9. julie
    17/08/2015 / 11:12 am

    my son would love to play with the steps, his a steps lover

  10. Ern
    17/08/2015 / 9:37 pm

    My kids struggle with Grandma going home, they love her in the most incredible way. It’s like we’re trying to sever their limbs when it comes time for her to go home. And no, she doesn’t spoil them or buy them extravagant things, she’s their world and they love her and I guess that’s a good thing (once we calm them down, assuring them that yes she will come back!).

  11. Stacey Shailer
    18/08/2015 / 10:37 pm

    Finding matching shoes, and then getting them on their feet. Seems to take half an hour just to find a matching pair some days!

  12. Ying Ying TAN
    19/08/2015 / 11:47 am

    My daughter is struggling to stay away chocolates, lollies and desserts. Already needing tooth fillings at the age of 6, she still nags me everyday for something sweet sigh…

  13. Maria
    19/08/2015 / 2:37 pm

    I agree with another comment about eating vegetables. I would try so hard to tempt my daughter with tasty vegies but she would not eat them!

  14. Chont
    29/08/2015 / 7:55 pm

    I have 2 boys who both struggle to pee IN the toilet. Very frustrating

  15. Natalie Murnane
    30/08/2015 / 5:40 pm

    My kids struggle with leaning over their bowl when they eat. With 3 different ages this is a common struggle. You should hear the squeals when I vacuum under them while their STILL eating. Very funny and gets them concentrating… at least for that meal.

  16. Kelly
    31/08/2015 / 10:49 am

    My 3yr old is desperate to help me cook, but her little step is inadequate! This would be a great tool for her learning, development and fun-making!

  17. Mick G
    01/09/2015 / 10:02 pm

    Cooper has Cerebral Palsy and struggles to reach most things. Thankfully his “special legs” help him maintain a strong step and standing position

  18. Renee Ballantyne
    04/09/2015 / 8:55 am

    Adjusting to school and being there full time

  19. Sandy Barn
    04/09/2015 / 9:38 am

    My grandchild really needs one for the bathroom sink, bath, raised vegetable patch. There is so many uses.

  20. cleo sids
    04/09/2015 / 5:33 pm

    A heavy sleeper and not being able to wake up to go to the toilet in time.

  21. Maria Stringer
    04/09/2015 / 8:26 pm

    I struggle to reach the top shelf of my pantry, this step up will help me!

  22. Bee Bowdlert
    05/09/2015 / 8:53 am

    My kids struggle with opening the back door, they’re short, door handle is high, made containment easy when they were small, now though it’s hard to send them outside to play without me opening the escape hatch.

  23. Wendy S
    05/09/2015 / 12:24 pm

    Sharing, she’s not a sharer! I think going to daycare has made it worse!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.