Home » Reviews » Food & Beverages » Get Nude! With Your Food + Giveaway

Get Nude! With Your Food + Giveaway

I am always looking for creative ways to pack the kids’ lunches. I don’t mean the fancy bento lunches that you see on Facebook that look like they have taken hours; I simply mean by using different containers that can eliminate the need for plastic clip seals and glad wrap. We like to use nude food where possible and as a result love our Nude Food Movers!

Nude Food Movers Review

nude food movers review | All Mum Said

I will also be honest in saying that if you are expecting to see any lunches here that go above and beyond, you will be very disappointed. I do however like to ensure the kids get a good mixture of foods over the week so it isn’t a sandwich and yoghurt every day. They will have fried rice, homemade sausage rolls, sandwiches, meat and salad wraps, quiche or anything else they could request. Just not fiddly little pieces that will take me hours to achieve.

nude food movers review | All Mum Said

I was lucky enough to receive a pack full of Smash Nude Food Movers to test out and while we were already fans of the items we already owned, I was not aware the range was as extensive as it is! The rubbish free lunchbox was already a hit in our home but I was so pleased to see that they also offer a mini version. The smaller option is great if you don’t need the extra snack space beyond a sandwich, piece of fruit and nuts/eggs/cheese/etc. These are also compatible with a cool bag so your food will stay cooler for longer.

nude food movers review | All Mum Said

Each of my kids utilise a different container more than the others. The older two who attend primary school; frequently use the lunchboxes, sandwich box and snack box. Whereas my toddler makes the most of the snack tubes because we can stack 3 completely different snacks separately but with the convenience of only taking one container when screwed together. Think cut up fruit, cheese cubes and ham and biscuits.

nude food movers review | All Mum Said

We are a very practical family that as a result of being busy look for convenience in our lunchbox and food storage options. The Nude Food Movers provide all the ease we need whilst being great for the environment as well. Not only do they eliminate waste but they are also BPA free which is why they are so popular with families. Since reviewing and learning about some of the other options available, we have extended our supply to suit our requirements and the kids couldn’t be happier! If you haven’t tried the range already, I recommend you check them out and also don’t forget to enter the giveaway below in celebration of Nude Food Day in October for your chance to win a Nude Food Mover pack!

Win | giveaways | prizes | All Mum Said

Prize includes:  $50 Nude Food Movers pack (Winner can select colour preference – pink, black or blue).

Nude Food Movers review | All Mum Said

 **As the winners are chosen based on skill and not chance; you will be sharing for 0 extra entries however I’d love you to share the giveaway with friends and family. Sharing is caring and karma loves kind people. **

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Terms & Conditions: 
1. Australian residents only.
2. Judges decisions is final.
3. Winners must make contact within 72 hours.
4. This is a game of skill. Chance plays no part!
Therefore no extra points are given for sharing however it is good karma!!
5. All Mum Said is not responsible for delivery of prize.
NOT endorsed by or have anything to do with facebook.

If you want to enter more giveaways click over here.

Disclosure: I received Nude Food Movers products for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own.

Nude Food Movers believe in saving the planet one lunch at a time. Reduce, re-use and recycle with a handy range of products to help you on your ‘nude food’ adventures. Available in all good retailers. For more information on the Nude Food Movers range by Smash visit www.nudefoodmovers.com.au | Facebook: Nude Food Movers | Instagram: @nudefoodmovers
Nude Food Movers is the brand behind Nude Food Day, a nationwide program and event held in primary schools nationwide during October. Whether you are a parent, carer, school or simply want more info on how you can do your bit for the environment sign up today at www.nudefoodday.com.au | Facebook: National Nude Food Day.

All Mum Said
Get Social
SHARE THIS ARTICLE

33 Comments

  1. 16/08/2015 / 12:15 am

    The way there set up ,lunches & snacks don’t get all messed up before the kids get a chance to eat there food at school, healthy products for sure !

  2. Jackie
    16/08/2015 / 6:35 am

    I love that everything is microwave safe! Means I don’t have to worry about which box to send if I pack a warm lunch for daycare

  3. Rachel amanatidis
    16/08/2015 / 9:03 am

    Loving the BPA and chemical free ..
    easy to fill and easy to see
    Variations of sizes For everyone
    The Bright colours are so much fun!

  4. Suds G
    16/08/2015 / 9:20 am

    I love that they are so clever and easy to pack healthy snacks on the go and not have any spills!

  5. Deborah
    16/08/2015 / 10:39 am

    What a great idea different sections for the food the lids look easy to open great for little fingers if I was so lucky to win the girls would love pink
    thanks

  6. Bella B
    16/08/2015 / 1:04 pm

    Healthy home made school lunch doesn’t arrive in a bunch,
    Chemical and waste free means a lot to the environment (and me).
    Cute colours, space-saving and functional containers,
    Make the kids thankful and not complainers 🙂

  7. Caroline Lissaman
    16/08/2015 / 3:27 pm

    I love Nude Food movers compatibility with cooler bag. Especially for my high school son. Have had trouble with food spoiling in his hot locker.

  8. Sarah Blockley
    16/08/2015 / 8:51 pm

    I love the cool shapes of the containers- how the sandwich one has an extra compartment for pieces of fruit, it’s such a convenient and novel idea that I haven’t seen in any other brands.

  9. Rachel K
    17/08/2015 / 2:25 am

    I love how everything fits neatly together into a single, easy to carry package and the hinged lids means no more lost lids. They’re a fun, easy to carry and the fact that they are dishwasher, microwave, freezer and food safe is a God send for busy Mums!

  10. Shannon Lucas
    17/08/2015 / 7:47 am

    With my daughter starting child care next month this would be perfect, I have been searching for the best lunch box solutions, ones that I don’t have to keep replacing, that will stand out from the others. With plenty of space for all the different fresh and healthy snack foods she likes to have – my fingers are crossed for this 🙂

  11. karina l
    17/08/2015 / 10:48 am

    I love the Bananamover. Bye bye bruised damaged bananas!

  12. sonya n
    17/08/2015 / 12:59 pm

    I love the divider it comes with, so you can put a sandwich on the bottom and something different on the top: it makes you more creative!

  13. Evelyn Hubbard
    17/08/2015 / 9:29 pm

    What appeals to me most, besides keeping food fresh and reducing packing and waste, is that there’s a product for every situation! Lunch boxes for school, work, on the go. Snack boxes, fruit movers, stackable snack tubes; great for toddlers! I love that they also have insulated covers and carriers!

  14. Jenny L
    18/08/2015 / 9:49 am

    I love that the food doesn’t need to be wrapped in cling wrap or bagged before putting into the containers….it’s helping our pockets and the environment.

  15. Sarah Fleming
    18/08/2015 / 12:00 pm

    I love everything about Nude food containers! I love that they are BPA free and dishwasher safe. I love that they are fantastic for the environment and reduce packaging in lunchboxes. I also love that the lids are all attached so that I don’t need to hunt high and low for a matching lid to each container!

  16. Stacey Shailer
    18/08/2015 / 10:25 pm

    I love that it completely eliminates the need for cling wrap and snap-lock bags! I hate the waste they cause and have been slowly changing lunches so that I use them less, with Nude Food Movers lunches will be totally rubbish-free now!

  17. 25/08/2015 / 11:56 pm

    Wow! I didn’t realise how much they had in the range either – love the little snack containers, they’d be perfect for Master Four for Kindy (and the others when he moves onto “big school” next year!) Love your review! 🙂

  18. sarah Ellwood
    27/08/2015 / 4:49 pm

    I love the snack rubes are great and would certainly come in handy. Being BPA free is really important too.

  19. rachel s
    29/08/2015 / 8:49 pm

    i love the nude food range, i love the fruit compartment so nifty. These would be great for my kids as their school has nude food tuesday where they encourage the kids to go wrapper free!

  20. Natalie Murnane
    30/08/2015 / 5:53 pm

    I love that the kids can open them. Master just 8 informed me one day that all the containers I had sent he had to get the teacher to open. I had not thought of that so now I get the kids to open the containers at the shop and if they can not open them then we don’t buy them.

  21. Lea Anita Black
    30/08/2015 / 10:37 pm

    The fact that they are safe for the microwave and have so many handy compartments to keep food fresh and separate!

  22. Kylie T
    31/08/2015 / 5:54 am

    Our family treasures the Nude Food Movers’ range which showcases’ a wondrous world of beautifully bright companionship, unique diverse practicality and imaginatively bubbly character. Inspirational eco-friendly creations captivating hearts with expressive innovation and fun fascination, making every day a joyous celebration.

  23. Ange
    31/08/2015 / 1:41 pm

    the kids get excited about the Nude Food Movers’ range because of the colours, where as I know they are also safe

  24. Eva Kiraly
    31/08/2015 / 5:34 pm

    I can place my food in without a wrap, it seals nicely inside, I can see everything from afar and keeps it fresh every time!

  25. Maria Stringer
    31/08/2015 / 6:28 pm

    I love how there is a container for everything! I love the wrap container x

  26. Renee Ballantyne
    31/08/2015 / 7:44 pm

    I love the look and the practicle side also….they also save on sandwich rappings such as glad wrap and paper bags

  27. Kim
    31/08/2015 / 8:15 pm

    I love that they save money on Glad Wrap etc but mostly I love that they look stylish!

  28. Cathy H
    31/08/2015 / 11:15 pm

    That Master Five WANTS TO be involved making and packing his lunch in the super cool containers!

  29. Crystal Donohue
    01/09/2015 / 6:43 am

    I absolutely love the ability to ‘move’ my food and keep it on the go, without having to worry about any troublesome spills! It would mean come lunch time, my lunch hasn’t spoiled or leaked through my bag. Lunch time would become a happy time.

  30. Chrissie Murphy
    01/09/2015 / 7:43 am

    The size and shape of their range, it’s smooth, visually appealing and not clunky! I’m an artist so I adore anything that has a base in nature, curves and roundness is found in nature, straight clunky lines aren’t!

  31. Natalie L
    01/09/2015 / 10:44 am

    Nude food movers are a favourite of mine,
    Saving the world one lunch at a time!
    Rubbish, chemical and BPA free,
    Perfect for my family!
    Keeping lunches nice and fresh,
    For lunch on the move, they’re simply the best!

  32. Rebecca H
    01/09/2015 / 7:28 pm

    I really like the convenience and versatility of the Nude Food Mover ‘s range. A great product for all households!

  33. Chris
    01/09/2015 / 8:35 pm

    ” my yoghurt went everywhere ” I heard him whine
    ” my vegies mixed together ” for the hundredth time
    ” my sandwich went soggy from the condensation ”
    ” the juice leaked into everything” no exaggeration
    What I love I love most about the nude food bunch
    Is there is no darn excuse for not eating your lunch!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.