Home » Giveaways » Universal Pram Organiser Review + GIVEAWAY

Universal Pram Organiser Review + GIVEAWAY

We have recently upgraded our pram/stroller and the only negative about it is; it doesn’t have a drink holder, somewhere to put your keys or phone, etc. I love Poppets’ new wheels but a pram organiser is a must have for me. About 2 days after receiving the pram I received an email asking if I would like to do a universal pram organiser review and giveaway. It was like it was meant to be! Of course I said yes.

universal pram organiser review

The thermo insulated pram organiser is available in 2 sizes – regular (35-45cm span) and large (40-50cm span). I received the large one because it was the perfect size for my pram/stroller. I can fit my wallet, keys, phone and drink or baby bottle/sippy cup in it with ease.

universal pram organiser review

This universal pram organiser has so many wonderful features to offer.

Starting from when you first attach it; simply thread the velcro around the pram handle, through the loop and seal. It is now ready to use.

universal pram organiser review

Easy to store your belongings with top loading. If you require a little more safety for you valuables, simply use the zip compartment.

It is made of Neoprene which not only maintains drink temperatures but is also very easy to clean. Just chuck it in the washing machine.

There is no need to remove it when not being used as it doesn’t stick out and take up room.

It is available in 3 colours – Aqua chevron, Black, Grey chevron.

universal pram organiser review

I personally find this pram organiser to sit well on my pram and as I choose black to match the pram it blends in and looks like it is meant to be there. Very impressed and would highly recommend. If you would like more information or would like to buy a universal pram organiser than click over to the online baby store Elektra Bub. Elektra Bub offers free shipping but to sweeten the deal – to receive 15% OFF your purchase use the code: elektra15.

Win

Prize Includes: 1x Thermal Insulated Pram Organiser. Valued up to $34.95. (Winners choice of size and colour)

universal pram organiser review

**As the winners are chosen based on skill and not chance; you will be sharing for 0 extra entries however I’d love you to share the giveaway with friends and family. Sharing is caring and karma loves kind people. **

a Rafflecopter giveaway

If you want to enter more giveaways click over here.

Terms & Conditions: 
1. Australian residents only.
2. Judges decisions is final
3. Winners must make contact within 72 hours.
4. This is a game of skill. Chance plays no part!
Therefore no extra points are given for sharing however it is good karma!!
5. All Mum Said is not responsible for delivery of prize.
NOT endorsed by or have anything to do with facebook.

Disclosure: I received the above product for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own.

All Mum Said
Get Social
SHARE THIS ARTICLE

35 Comments

  1. Carol Taylor
    18/03/2015 / 11:20 am

    I simply LOVE this concept!!!! I wish they had these ideas when my children were little. I would love the large (40-50cm span) in any of the colours shown for my newest grandbaby – She was born on 28 January 2015. The Thermal Insulated Pram Organiser is really like having an extra pair of hands! Thank you “Mum Said” for the opportunity of entering this wonderful competition.

  2. 18/03/2015 / 12:35 pm

    Gosh, I want this pram organiser! It looks so handy! When I go out I’m always carrying this massive baby bag, even for a quick dash to the shops. I’d love not to carry a massive bag anymore!

  3. Evelyn
    18/03/2015 / 3:21 pm

    I am terribly disorganised, especially with my handbag. Winning one of these would help me get my daughter to more appointments on time!

    If I’m lucky enough to win, I’d like a large size one please in Aqua Chevron. Thank you! 🙂

  4. Natalie H
    18/03/2015 / 9:23 pm

    If I was lucky enough to win this Elektra baby,
    Getting around would be better, a breeze maybe.
    Efficiency and organization would soon ensue,
    I would have such fun, thanks to Elektra and you!

    (Grey chevron, large)

  5. Kylie M
    20/03/2015 / 9:09 am

    This looks fantastic! I always have the nappy bag hanging off the straps and it’s such a pain to open, fiddle around and try and find/grab whatever I need.

  6. Nicole kent
    21/03/2015 / 9:33 am

    Baby number 3 just got here
    Don’t have room for all the kid’s gear
    The Thermo organiser would be perfect on the run
    And make life a little easier for this busy mum!!!

  7. karina l
    21/03/2015 / 10:42 pm

    The large in Grey chevron would be perfect for hanging off my pram while I am out of my daily stroll!

  8. Heather Pitkeathly
    23/03/2015 / 2:13 am

    Ohh ‘WOW’ what a great find!. A large Turquoise Chevron i wouldn’t mind. Shopping is a nightmare
    with all the things I have to bring. A folded up sun shade is storage for me. Would
    love to have the space for it to be free. So please i would love it if you picked me.

  9. Kasey Evans
    23/03/2015 / 8:31 pm

    (Large, Grey chevron)
    I’d love one of these for the pram, no more bending down to get the baby gear plus more storage for the shopping!!! Oh how I love to shop!

  10. Teena Lewis
    25/03/2015 / 4:24 pm

    Love the aqua, nice and bright! No more bad back from reaching down under the pram to get things!

  11. Ke
    25/03/2015 / 6:09 pm

    I would choose the grey chevron. I would love to win this because the choice of prams (and the variety of colours) is overwhelming my pregnancy-frazzled brain! If I won the pram organiser, then all I’d have to do is choose a pram to match 😉

  12. Lily
    25/03/2015 / 11:37 pm

    Great storage idea!

  13. Michelle W
    26/03/2015 / 10:35 pm

    I just love this. I love anything with compartments for organising. I love the large aqua one.

  14. Jessica Ashbrooke
    27/03/2015 / 11:39 am

    I’m the most unorganised person out there stuff gets put where I can find a spot for it this will amazing get me a little more organised when I’m shopping or down the street and it’s funky. I’d love the large aqua chevron one

  15. Kerrie McDermid
    27/03/2015 / 7:10 pm

    I never new being a mum to two girls exactly how much stuff I would need when I left the house. From nappies, wipes, formula for the baby to snacks, water and clothes for the older child I desperately need this to help organise myself. I would love the large size, preferably blue otherwise black is fine. Thank you.

  16. Deborah
    30/03/2015 / 10:23 am

    What a great idea love the grey organiser but if I was lucky enough to win would like the Aqua colour thanks

  17. cleo sids
    30/03/2015 / 10:28 am

    Always misplacing and losing things ,this would be ideal to get me organised and save time. Grey looks great.

  18. Amy Hucker
    30/03/2015 / 2:41 pm

    This is brilliant, my pram doesn’t have a lot of room for storing things and is awkward to get things out from underneath.

  19. 30/03/2015 / 6:16 pm

    What a clever concept the Universal Pram organiser is with the terrific thermal insulated pocket, so suitable for our changeable weather, so useful for both hot or cold objects.

  20. Ella
    01/04/2015 / 10:57 am

    My sister-in-law is a first time mum and she would absolutely love this! She’s always out and about and being the lady she is, she’s loves staying organised and nothing would be better for her than this to keep everything the way she likes it!

  21. 01/04/2015 / 7:56 pm

    Oh my goodness this would be a lifesaver. I have just had a baby and now have a monster new double pram for my toddler and baby and no place to put coffee – and coffee is desperately needed these day along with finding things in the pram which is quite hard to do on no sleep. I have my fingers and toes crossed on this one as it looks AHHHMAAZING!

  22. sonja prince
    05/04/2015 / 1:26 am

    The large size in the Grey Chevron would be fabulous. This is a brilliant concept I would have loved. The perfect gift for a beautiful friend who is about to become a mum.

  23. Wendy S
    05/04/2015 / 2:14 pm

    This looks so much better quality then the other pram organisers avalable. I’d love a large black one. Insulation is such a great addition to a pram organiser!

  24. Karly
    05/04/2015 / 2:44 pm

    With 5 children, the amount of stuff that seems to be carried in my pram is astronomical. To be able to organise and have things within easy reach would be priceless and would mean that I wouldn’t be searching for 5 minutes every time I need something!!

  25. Karly
    06/04/2015 / 11:40 pm

    I would chose black, like you, to match the colour of the pram. It’s just big enough to hold a wallet, phone, nappy and mini pack of wipes and eliminates the need to take the whole nappy bag.

  26. Renee Ballantyne
    07/04/2015 / 11:16 am

    love the aqua one, this would be a godsend for me as I two young children so I have to cart around not one lot of everything but the kitchen sink but two lots of everything but the kitchen sink!

  27. Rebekah Ballingall
    07/04/2015 / 4:24 pm

    Coffee in one hand, phone in the other. I sometimes feel I push my pram with my nose.
    Large & Black

  28. 07/04/2015 / 4:58 pm

    This would be awsome!

  29. wayne d
    07/04/2015 / 5:34 pm

    NIce prize, its like pimp my baby carrier 🙂

  30. Becky Downey
    07/04/2015 / 9:31 pm

    Large and Grey! I’d get CARRIED away with one of these. PRAMMED full of features, it helps mums like me on the move. BAGS of room for a good CASE of organisation!

  31. Sarah
    08/04/2015 / 7:50 am

    To tame my pram clutter, and make it better.

  32. Alison H
    08/04/2015 / 11:35 am

    This would be perfect for when my new addition arrives 🙂

  33. Steph Hallen
    08/04/2015 / 7:50 pm

    I would love to win this because I seriously never have enough hands to carry everything. Sometimes I don’t want to have to lug my handbag with me but on the other hand I don’t want to have to carry my wallet around. Plus this would be super handy for storing my kids snack containers and bottles. I would need the large size as I have a twin pram and would get the black to match everything nicely!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.