Home » Giveaways » The Latest and Greatest ZURU Toys Review + Giveaway

The Latest and Greatest ZURU Toys Review + Giveaway

Out with old and in with the new, check out this awesome prize from ZURU!

Now that I have your attention, let’s talk toys. I’m sure your kids have now seen these new ZURU toys in stores, advertised in magazines or on their favourite cartoon channel. But I want to share a bit more about each of these ZURU goodies and our thoughts after using them.

ZURU toys review

ZURU toys review – what’s new?

ZURU have recently launched a number of fun and exciting toys for kids of all ages. With each aimed at different interests, there is a toy to suit every child.


ZURU smashers sport unboxing

ZURU Smashers

Product Detail: Smashers 8 Pack
RRP: $14.99 each

Smash the ball & collect ’em all – SMASHERS! ZURU has changed the game of opening mystery toys. Kids love these innovative red balls because they get to throw and smash them to get the surprise inside. There are over 100 wacky sports characters to find!


ZURU 5 surprise unboxing

ZURU 5 SURPRISE – Boy & Girl

RRP: $9.00 each

1,2,3,4,5…What’s inside your 5 Surprise? Unwrap, peel, and reveal these cool capsules and find 5 surprise toys inside every one! What 5 toys will you unbox?

The kids loved these so much, it was like the gift that kept on giving. In the blue capsules we discovered creepy prank toys (we got fake maggots), army men, a bouncy ball, finger skateboard and an a pen. The maggots were a hit, eeewwww.

Inside the pink capsules we got a little princess, some gem stickers, an ice cream cone keyring, an icypole highlighter and a DIY necklace. The girls couldn’t have been happier!


ZURU Mayka toy block tape lego tape

Mayka Toy Block Tape

Product Detail Medium (2 Stud, 2-meter roll)
RRP: $14.99 each

Get your LEGO ready because Mayka Toy Block Tape instantly transforms any surface into a base for toy building blocks, figures and accessories. Simply cut, shape and stick the reusable tape so your child can build around corners and up walls. My son created a little township on the toy shelves in his room and so far the tape is reusable and sticks just as well each time it is moved. It is available in 9 colours and recommended for ages 3+.


Zuru Shnooks review

ZURU Shnooks

RRP: $10.00 each

These fluffy little friends are a huge hit with my girls. You open the shrink-wrap packet up, shake them around and they grow 8x in size. But this is not even the best bit. The girls love to style their Shnooks luscious hair with the included comb and friendship hair clips. There are six different colours to collect and each one has a name and its own personalities.


ZURU tangle fidget toy

ZURU Tangle

RRP: $4.00 each

These are an absolute bargain and if I’m being honest, I have claimed this as my own. I twist and turn it, tangle it and fidget with it while I’m brainstorming for work. My kids will sometimes sneak off with it to use as an accessory in their superhero games and Barbie uses often uses it as reins on Maximus from Tangled. So you know… endless possibilities.


ZURU fidget cube

ZURU Fidget Cube™ by Antsy labs

RRP:$14.99 each

My nine year old couldn’t get his hands on this Zuru Fidget Cube fast enough! While I wouldn’t say he uses it for stress or to focus, he does enjoy playing with it. With a love of the tactile, he glides, flips, rolls and clicks his way from homework to dinner. This is a great toy for all ages, my 2 year old loves it just as much!


ZURU X-Shot bug attack rapid fire review

ZURU X-Shot

Product Detail:  X-Shot Bug Attack Rapid Fire
RRP: $14.99

As I’m sure you can imagine, the X-Shot was claimed by the eldest boy almost as soon as he saw it. But I will say this is pretty cool. The bugs that come with the ZURU Bug Attack toy gun stick to the wall but only ever so slightly so as they fall, it appears they are walking down the wall. The goal is to shoot them with the Rapid Fire blaster 6 dart barrel before they hit the ground. Bug Attack Rapid Fire fires from a multi-load barrel and will fire darts up to 55ft/17m!


Where you find them: ZURU is making its mark on the toy world and fast becoming a household name. They are giving kids what they want at a price tag parents will like too! You can find most of these toys in Kmart, Big W and other toy stores.


All Mum Said - Win Australian giveaways and free competitions

Prize includes: 1x Smashers 8 Pack, 1x Boy 5 SURPRISE, 1x Girl 5 SURPRISE, 1x Original Mayka Block Tape (2 stud, 2 meter roll), 1x Shnook, 1x Tangle, 1x Fidget Cube, 1x X-SHOT Bug Attack Rapid Fire. Total prize value: $116.95.

ZURU TOYS giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Terms & Conditions: 
1. Australian residents only.
2. Judges decisions are final.
3. Winners must make contact within 72 hours.
4. This is a game of skill. Chance plays no part!
Therefore no extra points are given for sharing however it is good karma!!
5. All Mum Said is not responsible for delivery of prize.
6. All entries will be signed up to our newsletter, if you do not wish to sign up for our newsletter please advise us via email.
NOT endorsed by or have anything to do with Facebook.

If you want to enter more giveaways while you wait, click over here.


AMS was gifted ZURU toys for the purpose of this post.
As always, opinions given are our own.

Get Social

All Mum Said

Connecting mums with real support, articles, giveaways, helpful advice & parenting tips.
All Mum Said
Get Social
SHARE THIS ARTICLE

107 Comments

  1. rebecca k foster
    15/06/2018 / 2:46 pm

    My grandson would love ZURU X-Shot the most but all are great 🙂 He would have fun blasting way and laughing all day long playing with this

  2. Samara McRae
    15/06/2018 / 3:07 pm

    The ZURU X-Shot would be my choice. My son would go crazy for it. He loves searching for bugs with his dad so this would be so fun for him.

  3. Jennalee Ratley
    15/06/2018 / 3:09 pm

    My son would LOVE the X-SHOT Bug Attack Rapid Fire! Not only is it the ultimate boys toy what kid doesn’t love an aim and fire toy!! But it would also help my son with his Occupational therapy whilst having fun, fine motor skills, hand strengthening, hand eye coordination and crossing mod section!!!

  4. 15/06/2018 / 3:18 pm

    Wow, something for every kid is right, my mind was working overtime, thinking of which child would like what. But the thing is it’s all fun so it would be a hit with them all!

  5. Penny
    15/06/2018 / 3:34 pm

    ZURU make excellent toys. Fun for different ages and genders. Excellent reviews. Thank you.

  6. Marcella
    15/06/2018 / 3:48 pm

    My son would love the Zulu X shot. He loves anything to do with guns and it is his birthday soon

  7. 15/06/2018 / 3:52 pm

    My son is obsessed with guns so the ZURU X-Shot Bug attack Rapid fire would be right up his alley!
    He’s also into Lego so the ZURU Mayka Block tape would be a big hit too!
    ZURU you make awesome toys that are also educational too.

  8. Natalie James
    15/06/2018 / 3:56 pm

    ZURU Shnooks Is what my daughters would love and ZURU fidget cube my boys would love

  9. Philippa Tudor
    15/06/2018 / 4:05 pm

    The Mayka Toy Block Tape my daughter is LEGO obsessed and to be able to display her creations on the wall she would Think totally fabulous

  10. Tracy
    15/06/2018 / 4:05 pm

    This looks Lie so much fun – I have just the nephew in mind for this.

  11. Philippa Tudor
    15/06/2018 / 4:06 pm

    The Mayka Toy Block Tape my daughter is LEGO obsessed and to be able to display her creations on the wall she would Think totally fabulous.

  12. Ryan H
    15/06/2018 / 4:11 pm

    My son would love the ZURU Fidget Cube™ by Antsy labs as he has very active hands and is always fiddling with things or taking them apart so I would say this was made for him.

  13. Antonietta
    15/06/2018 / 4:58 pm

    The zuru x- shot, because of Fortnite, need I say more, lol.

  14. Jess woods
    15/06/2018 / 5:04 pm

    My daughter would love the 5 surprise. She watches kids open them on youtube and keeps begging me for one 😂

  15. Jane Meed
    15/06/2018 / 5:51 pm

    My nephew would love this prize and his birthday is coming up soon too.

  16. Abigail B
    15/06/2018 / 6:05 pm

    The ZURU Smashers are ideal for my son – anything with the word SMASH in them are made for my son!

  17. Maree Gray
    15/06/2018 / 6:51 pm

    Miss S would absolutely adore the ZURU Shnooks. She loves her stuffed toys and these look so cute and she can style their hair.

  18. Linda Pepper
    15/06/2018 / 7:56 pm

    My Mr 5 seen this prize as i brought up this competition. His eyes lit up when he seen the Zuru X-Shot. I can see him running around the house chasing his sister trying to shoot her with bugs. I can see her grabbing his bugs and running off with them, and not giving them back. I see this mumma coming up with games to entertain the kids, like making a bulls eye for him to use as a target or perhaps an assortment of hoops so hes able to shoot through. Great hand/eye coordination to be had. Plus hours of fun to be had by one little 5 year old.

  19. julie r
    15/06/2018 / 8:20 pm

    The zuru tangle ,they can tangle this instead of tangling me up running round me all day

  20. May
    15/06/2018 / 8:21 pm

    You think you know someone until you see them see his worst fear. My son hasn’t yet seen his dad go bonkers. My husband’s worst fear is cockroaches. I know my son would absolutely love scaring the poo poo out of Daddy with the Zuru X-shot bug attack rapid fire. Oh, it doesn’t come with a cockroach looking bug, you say? Don’t you worry about that. My hubby needs glasses to see things clearly and he often doesn’t wear them unless he’s watching his footy team playing…or driving. I can just hear his girly scream and my son’s maniacal laugh now.

  21. Lynette
    15/06/2018 / 8:32 pm

    Zulu x shot, grandsons would have a ball rushing around checking out mum and dad

  22. Linda
    15/06/2018 / 9:22 pm

    My daughter (and I!!!!!) would loooove 5 surprises the most!! Who doesn’t love a surprise…. let alone 5 surprises!!!! The excitement and wonder of what you will open is rather exciting!!

  23. Chris Sheppard
    15/06/2018 / 11:04 pm

    Mr7 & Mr4 would love the block tape & Xshot because blocks & shooting each other is everything. Mr2 would like whatever the other 2 like just because they’re playing with it! Lol

  24. Anna
    16/06/2018 / 4:14 am

    Amazing prize, my little girl would love this Thanks!

  25. tracy wedding
    16/06/2018 / 5:39 am

    my grand kids are obsessed with any of these surprise ball or egg things so that my choice the ZURU 5 SURPRISE – Boy & Girl

  26. Veronica Christensen
    16/06/2018 / 7:29 am

    The ZURU Smashers because my boy loves to smash and break everything in his path.

  27. Jade O
    16/06/2018 / 11:15 am

    The ZURU X-Shot looks like fun for young and old!

  28. Jann
    16/06/2018 / 8:27 pm

    Our girl and her friends would like the zuru Shnocks they would love them as they are so soft and cuddly.

  29. nicholette
    16/06/2018 / 8:37 pm

    My boy would like The Zuru Mayka Tape.,he could make endless objects , and be creative for hours.

  30. Mary Phillip
    16/06/2018 / 9:01 pm

    All toys look lots of fun. My little girls would love them all. I can imagine them having a tons of fun with ZURU X-Shot.

  31. Debbie Moody
    17/06/2018 / 9:29 am

    ZURU X-Shot, is a must for Hayden I can see him now giggling away as he tries to shoot that bug before it reaches the floor.

  32. Jodie Dobson
    17/06/2018 / 10:31 am

    My kids would love the 5 surprises, they are obsessed with anything you can unwrap and be surprised.

  33. Lesleigh
    17/06/2018 / 11:42 am

    The Mayka Toy Block Tape is so cool. keeping the lego in one place and It would even make picking up the lego so much easier

  34. Nancy Santos
    17/06/2018 / 4:05 pm

    My daughters would love to win the Zuru tangler, keeps them busy and fidgetying while doing their work and while I’m doing mine too!

  35. Lolo W
    17/06/2018 / 6:57 pm

    My kids would go ‘googly eyed’ for Robo Alive! My son loves technology, especially anything robotic, so this will certainly keep him fascinated (and no doubt he will try to figure out how to build one of his own!). My daughter loves all creatures great and small, so such realistic animal movement in a toy would keep her very engaged – she’ll probably treat it like a pet!

  36. James
    17/06/2018 / 7:14 pm

    Omg my kids would be ecstatic with any of these fab toys!

  37. Mimma
    17/06/2018 / 8:35 pm

    The Zuru 5 Surprise, my son would go mad over it. He has always loved the toy surprise eggs and since he was 2 loved watching those creepy you tube adds of people opening various eggs.

  38. 17/06/2018 / 10:13 pm

    My kids favourites are the Zuru five surprise and the Zuru Smashers they love the element of surprise when opening them up and the smashers look so much fun they can take in turns smashing them. They love the surprise factor not knowing what’s inside!! The Mayka tape looks fantastic LEGO is a favourite in our house being able to decorate with the tape will keep the kids entertained. The prize would be fantastic for the school holidays

  39. Tanya App
    17/06/2018 / 10:35 pm

    Bug attack.. line em up boys, take aim, shoot them down, then play again. 3 boys taking turns at play, creating challengers to win the game. Watch out boys, here comes sis, not afraid to sometimes miss. The game has only just begun, and before you know it here comes mum, laughter rains throughout the walls, the kids are having a great big ball, bug attack would be our choice, we all agree in a big voice, but all the toys would be such fun, if only we could have just won.

  40. Cassy26
    18/06/2018 / 2:11 pm

    I think it’d be the Smashers
    They look like so much fun,
    Or maybe the Zuru X shot,
    What kid wouldn’t want to shoot bugs with a gun?
    it could even be be the Shnook,
    My youngest would LOVE playing with its hair,
    In truth my three kids would love them all,
    A fantastic pack to share!

  41. Sarah Craig
    18/06/2018 / 6:20 pm

    There was once some Mayka Block Tape
    That my son could use to create,
    Buildings up the wall,
    Not just wide, but now tall.
    I can’t wait to see what he makes!

  42. M.B.
    18/06/2018 / 9:13 pm

    My daughter LOVES fidget cubes and sensory tools! She lives with ASD and you know you’re getting great quality with ZURU

  43. Karen Thompson
    18/06/2018 / 10:34 pm

    Wow there is something for all different tastes. The block tape would be popular in my house, another level of creativity could be explored.

  44. Mikaela
    18/06/2018 / 10:57 pm

    The ZURU X-Shot because my son loves searching for bugs!

  45. phil holt
    19/06/2018 / 9:33 am

    what a beautiful prize to win for my beautiful grandson for his upcoming birthday

  46. vonnie
    19/06/2018 / 9:56 am

    My Grandsons love the Zuru X-Shot, l don’t know who has the most fun the grandsons or their pop

  47. 19/06/2018 / 10:13 am

    These are exciting toys. Hours of fun for my little monster.

  48. Sharon Markwell
    19/06/2018 / 10:27 am

    Zuru’s XShot will have Levi turning chartwheels in excitement and that is always a great floorshow.

  49. Sheree Cornell
    19/06/2018 / 10:39 am

    ZURU – Shnooks are adorable & my little girls would like to collect ever one
    They take their current Shnooks with them everywhere they go…

  50. hayden bishop
    19/06/2018 / 1:47 pm

    The ZURU X-Shot looks like fun

  51. Mel
    19/06/2018 / 1:53 pm

    The x shot because my boy would love it!

  52. 19/06/2018 / 1:55 pm

    ZURU 5 SURPRISE, because who doesn’t love a toy full of surprises!

  53. blake haugen
    19/06/2018 / 10:21 pm

    My son loves the ZURU Fidget Cube the best.
    his fingers on the go, Zuru fidget keeps them addressed !
    The nosepicker, broken nail or dumb thumb,
    his friends they have become.

  54. Michelle Budge
    19/06/2018 / 11:33 pm

    Zuru Fidget cube. Wow the kids have wanted one of these for ever.

  55. Ashleigh
    20/06/2018 / 9:54 am

    My step daughterneould love the 5 surprise and smashers! And I’m sure we’d al have fun with the x shot. This would be a love surprise for her.

  56. Louisa Frail
    20/06/2018 / 1:53 pm

    Lots of goodies to go around
    Toys galore from Aunty Lou
    To say to my Nieces and nephews I love you
    But not forgetting my boys
    They will jump with joy
    Mum needs to win these
    So please 🤞

  57. Charl
    20/06/2018 / 3:47 pm

    Zuru really make cool toys,
    Perfect for girls and boys,
    Kids would enjoy all of these,
    My daughter would say ZURU 5 SURPRISE please,
    She really loves to get a surprise,
    Excitement, toys,won’t believe her eyes!

  58. Lyn S
    20/06/2018 / 10:41 pm

    X-Shot Bug Attack Rapid Fire would be the clear favourite in our household. Not only because they are huge fans of aiming at targets ( think toilet training days ) , but because spraying flies and cockroaches with Fly Spray is actually so strongly desired here, that there are often fights so we temporarily had to create a chart. Seriously, only my children would need a chart telling them what days they can attempt to kill a fly. And they said having children would be easy 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 hahaha!!!

  59. Rebekah Ballingall
    20/06/2018 / 10:42 pm

    Mayka Toy Block Tape- who doesn’t want lego everywhere, as long as its not on the floor!

  60. Maria
    21/06/2018 / 12:00 pm

    My nephew would love the Zuro X Shot.! Insects are his favourite things and these won’t bite him!

  61. Adele Smith
    21/06/2018 / 12:10 pm

    My grandson would definitely love the ZURU Smashers as he’s a tough little nut and a little impatient so having a toy you can literally smash open to collect the surprise figure would delight him terribly. He loves his ‘action’ figures so the surprise would be something he’s sure to want to collect.

  62. Sally Baker
    21/06/2018 / 12:55 pm

    My daughter would love the Smashers.
    She loves finding what’s hiding inside!

  63. Diana
    21/06/2018 / 3:31 pm

    X-Shot, kids love guns, well at least mine do. Be great for them to have an intended target, not taking pot shots here and there, of which I have copped in places no Mum should ever endure hahahahaha

  64. DIANA O
    21/06/2018 / 7:40 pm

    Shnooks, for the cuteness and absolutely the hair brushing.

  65. Lynnette Bull
    21/06/2018 / 7:55 pm

    The Shnook. I thought I’d be clever when we moved house and decluttered the kids toys by donating 2 boxes of toys.
    Low and behold, I didn’t realise one of daughters favourite soft toys was inside the box. The soft toy had long hair that you could shake to look crazy. Winning this may just get me back in the good books with my six year old.

  66. Ern
    21/06/2018 / 8:08 pm

    Smashers, for the destruction then the surprise, and I think they’ll even enjoy them as a little ball too.

  67. Karina Lee
    21/06/2018 / 9:50 pm

    The X Shot looks like hours of fun (and pain).

  68. Jessica Ashbrooke
    22/06/2018 / 12:28 pm

    My boy would love the x shot bug attack only so he can shoot his daddy

  69. Amanda Giffard
    22/06/2018 / 9:19 pm

    My little girls (and I) would have so much fun with the Mayka tape, letting their imaginations run wild and creating in a totally new way! I can just imagine little block villages all over their walls! What a great toy that inspires creativity and thinking outside the box for endless fun!

  70. Kylie B
    23/06/2018 / 7:59 am

    Mayka block tape would be fab for my boys to make Lego creations super cool.

  71. Carolyn Browning
    23/06/2018 / 12:31 pm

    Six grandchildren from 6-1 I’d have plenty of recipients for such an awesome prize. My 6 yr old grandson would love the X Shot without a doubt and his granny would love the Tangle, it looks like a great way to fiddle.

  72. Sarah mary
    23/06/2018 / 2:10 pm

    ZURU Shnooks! The girls are crazy about hairstyles and would love having a zuru shnooks to play with.

  73. 23/06/2018 / 4:27 pm

    My son would love the Xshot to shoot the bugs. Also the fidget cube because he’s autistic.

  74. Skye Danaher
    23/06/2018 / 5:26 pm

    I love this competition!

  75. Lauren Barnes
    24/06/2018 / 7:01 am

    Zuru Shnooks, will sit proudly and pretty on my child’s bookshelf with other fluffy toys and get taken to kinder every day.

  76. Bee Bowdlert
    24/06/2018 / 10:50 am

    ZURU X Shot, boys will be boys, if it involves shooting, blowing up or destruction then they’re there.

  77. Kylie Embury
    24/06/2018 / 2:10 pm

    Bugs and blasters – what’s not to love? :/
    This fits my 7 year old like a glove.
    Even his big brother, would love X-shot,
    Although this Mum and my walls…maybe not! 😮

  78. claire evans
    24/06/2018 / 8:48 pm

    ZURU 5 SURPRISE – girl as my daughter loves to reveal whats inside to her sister as if shes on utube, she loves the surprise and wow you get 5

  79. Tonia
    25/06/2018 / 3:07 pm

    My boys would love the X-Shot Bug Attack Rapid Fire – I can just think of all the washing I’d get done in the time they are amused by this!

  80. Belinda M
    25/06/2018 / 8:20 pm

    My girls would love ZURU Shnooks, to be able to watch it grow right before their eyes and then be able to be played with and styled as well would have my girls mesmerised for hours.

  81. Trudy M
    26/06/2018 / 12:41 pm

    Zurich x-shot looks so much fun I think I will be taking it off the kids to use and play with.

  82. 26/06/2018 / 12:46 pm

    ZURU 5 surprise ball please they love the surprise tease, it’s a ZURUly amazeBALL prize.

  83. May
    26/06/2018 / 7:13 pm

    I know my son would love to scare the pants off my hubby with the Zuru x shot. Hubby needs to wear glasses to see far away things clearly. He will most definitely have a freak out if he spies a bug on the wall as he is super afraid of cockroaches.

  84. Lauren Stannard
    26/06/2018 / 8:48 pm

    I’d love to win the fidget cube for my son who always has to be holding something

  85. Laurinda Kelly
    27/06/2018 / 1:16 pm

    Definitely would LOVE the X-SHOT Bug Attack Rapid Fire as I can see the big kids in the family loving it as much as the young ones. Nothing better than getting the whole family involved (but we might need to buy a couple more of we win)

  86. Sharon M
    27/06/2018 / 2:15 pm

    Okay, the votes are in, the ZURU X-Shot wins and boy does that look like fun!!! I could, I mean the kids could play with that for hours. Creepy crawlies on the wall, yay, just what I need 🙂

  87. Natalie M
    28/06/2018 / 8:34 am

    We all adore a surprise!! I have small toy rewards for work the kids do around the house. When the toys are wrapped the kids work hard to earn a lucky dip but when their not wrapped and they can see them the toys sit on show in their packets and I have to do all the clean up myself. So a 5 surprise would be the winner with my boys and girl however it would all be loved to bits.

  88. Cheerie Murnane
    28/06/2018 / 12:12 pm

    The kids have fun when throwing down the smashers, they play with them over and over again, so we love the Zuru Smashers.

  89. Ashley Beech
    28/06/2018 / 6:31 pm

    The Zuru X-Shot would hit the spot with my oldest. He loves shooting toy guns and has a keen interest in insects; what a perfect combination!

  90. Danielle Brennan
    28/06/2018 / 8:43 pm

    My six year old Son has really been looking forward to playing with the Smashers, he saw them being reviewed on You Tube and has asked for them ever since. They seem to be all the rage amongst his peers at school so it will be something that he can share with his mates.

  91. Nicole W
    29/06/2018 / 2:16 pm

    ZURU X-Shot looks like a whole lot of fun!

  92. Nicole Wilkinson
    29/06/2018 / 5:49 pm

    Mayka toy block tape perfect for out and about when the little ones want to play with their toys anywhere no matter the location which equals a very happy child and happy parent

  93. Lara Haynes
    29/06/2018 / 5:54 pm

    My son would live the zuru xshot gun & my daughter would love the zuru shnooks

  94. Kathy storer
    29/06/2018 / 6:47 pm

    Yes please entered
    My kids would love this so much, thank you for the opportunity.

  95. Damian
    29/06/2018 / 11:27 pm

    Getting kids ready each day is up to me. It would be a special thing for this dad to make his daughter look and feel like a princess. I think I could achieve it with the ZURU Tangle clip. I’m glad I don’t have long hair, I’ve learnt that it’s so hard to tame!

  96. Martin Barrett
    30/06/2018 / 2:23 pm

    The Zuru X-Shot would be a big hit in our house. They love critters and would love shooting them!

  97. Alicia Bardsley
    30/06/2018 / 2:28 pm

    Shnooks – wow my daughter would love these. They are girly, pretty and you can comb their hair!

  98. Melissa S
    30/06/2018 / 2:35 pm

    It’s a blessing being a parent but stressful and crazy at times. My kids would treasure ever goodie in this pack. But if we won the ZURU Tangle would be claimed as mine 💗 It may help me to stressless and reclaim some sanity during those trying times.

  99. julie ford
    30/06/2018 / 2:37 pm

    ZURU X-Shot Bug attack Rapid fire energetic little 6 year old loves to imaginary play and full of life

  100. Tamara Lamb
    30/06/2018 / 3:24 pm

    My sons are Lego mad so would love the Lego tape!

  101. Bella Ri
    30/06/2018 / 5:02 pm

    Maykay Toy Block Tape! I can’t count how many times my little one wants to bring his legos wherever we go, so to have this Block Tape so we can start his amazing creations and finish them in different locations without getting knocked down is one he would definitely love!

  102. Bella Ri
    30/06/2018 / 5:02 pm

    Mayka Toy Block Tape! I can’t count how many times my little one wants to bring his legos wherever we go, so to have this Block Tape so we can start his amazing creations and finish them in different locations without getting knocked down is one he would definitely love!

  103. Kristy Tripney
    30/06/2018 / 5:50 pm

    I literally bought my kids a xshot and 5 surprise toy today at Kmart, so that is what they would each love to win

  104. Lauren P
    30/06/2018 / 9:13 pm

    Snooks are the best. I remember my niece having them and they would be vacuum sealed until you open them. Soo cute, my daughter would love them the perfect potty training incentive!

  105. Carolyn
    30/06/2018 / 10:37 pm

    My girls would love so many of these but as huge Lego fans I think the Mayka block tape might be the favourite overall!

  106. Chrissy Roberts
    30/06/2018 / 11:04 pm

    Brilliant prize. Taj and Jai would absolutely love to be surprised if we win.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.