Home » Reviews » Movies/DVDs » Inside Amy Schumer Review + Giveaway

Inside Amy Schumer Review + Giveaway

Inside Amy Schumer Review

Amy Schumer …. What can I say? She is incredibly crude but piss yourself laughing funny.

While not everyone will agree and not everyone will like her provocative sense of humour, I love it. Inside Amy Schumer had me in stitches from the first sketch to the ending credits. It is no wonder it is an Emmy Award winning comedy show.

Inside Amy Schumer review | All Mum Said

Amy looks like the sweet, wholesome girl next door but she will definitely put that assumption to bed very quickly. She is joined by several well-known actors and comedians in this cracker TV series – Jerry Seinfeld, Paul Giamatti, Dennis Quaid, Jeff Goldblum, Kathy Najimy, Justin Long, Amber Tamblyn and many more.

Inside Amy Schumer review | All Mum Said

Roadshow Synopsis –

Season 1: Inside Amy Schumer is the new series featuring Schumer’s provocative and hilariously wicked mind, as she explores topics revolving around sex, relationships, and the general clusterf*ck that is life through a series of scripted vignettes, stand-up comedy, and man-on-the-street interviews.

Inside Amy Schumer review | All Mum Said

Season 2: The unapologetic Amy Schumer returns with another witty-gritty season, digging deep into gender stereotypes, erectile dysfunction and finger blasting, with cameos from A-listers Zach Braff, Paul Giamatti, Janeane Garafalo, and more.

Inside Amy Schumer review | All Mum Said

Released: 28/10/2015 * RRP $34.95

Win | giveaways | prizes | All Mum Said

2x WINNERS!!

Each Prize Includes: 1x Inside Amy Schumer Seasons 1 & 2 DVD. RRP $34.95 each. Total prize pool: $69.90.

Inside Amy Schumer review | All Mum Said

 **As the winners are chosen based on skill and not chance; you will be sharing for 0 extra entries however I’d love you to share the giveaway with friends and family. Sharing is caring and karma loves kind people. **

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Terms & Conditions: 
1. Australian residents only.
2. Judges decisions is final.
3. Winners must make contact within 72 hours.
4. This is a game of skill. Chance plays no part!
Therefore no extra points are given for sharing however it is good karma!!
5. All Mum Said is not responsible for delivery of prize.
NOT endorsed by or have anything to do with facebook.

If you want to enter more giveaways click over here.

Disclosure: I received the above item for the purpose of this review. All opinions are my own.

All Mum Said
Get Social
SHARE THIS ARTICLE

24 Comments

  1. cher glass
    14/11/2015 / 11:54 am

    A bit Pythonesque with a touch of Simpsons on the side and an appreciation of dumbness of others. You could say I see humour in everything.

  2. Ern
    14/11/2015 / 3:45 pm

    Mean, I have a mean sense of humour. Seeing other people fall over or endure a mishap always cracks me up.

  3. Di
    14/11/2015 / 3:48 pm

    I have a wicked sense of humour, utterly dirty minded and very in tune with British comedians, Hale and Pace, the pair on Little Britain, even Russell Brand. Oooh and Billy Connolly is one man who’s humour I adore, he makes jokes like I do.

  4. Wendy_c
    14/11/2015 / 3:53 pm

    I am like a nine year old boy when it comes to humour! Embarassingly, enough, I find toilet humour and fart jokes hysterically funny!

  5. Sonya N.
    14/11/2015 / 4:56 pm

    My sense of humour is a little odd… I like quirky black humour combined with ridiculously silly over-the-top slapstick!

  6. Jessica Ashbrooke
    14/11/2015 / 8:45 pm

    I have a twisted sense of humour Always playing practical jokes too

  7. cleo sids
    14/11/2015 / 9:19 pm

    Varies sometimes quirky, wicked, sarcastic, very dry, twisted and jokes at other’s expense.

  8. Scott Crumlin
    14/11/2015 / 10:03 pm

    I like sarcastic, not nasty but funny!

  9. constance christensen
    15/11/2015 / 4:14 am

    i am dry…that is all!

  10. Clare Gilmour
    15/11/2015 / 8:17 am

    Massive Amy fan right here ?

  11. Lucia Saal
    15/11/2015 / 8:53 am

    I would say I have a dark sense of humour! I figure I have to find the funniness in ever dark time!

  12. james pizzey
    15/11/2015 / 9:18 am

    be scared i have a wicked sense of humour not nasty but very funny

  13. 15/11/2015 / 11:49 am

    I’d say I have a dark and sometimes twisted sense of humor 😉

  14. sarah Ellwood
    15/11/2015 / 7:41 pm

    Sarcastic. When I first met my partner he said that’s what attracted him to me, I was funny but in a subtle and sarcastic way.

  15. rachel s
    16/11/2015 / 8:46 pm

    i am sorta a one man band with my sense of humour bahaha! im usually the only one who gets it :/

  16. Michelle
    16/11/2015 / 10:01 pm

    Dry

  17. Aaron Kaczmarczyk
    17/11/2015 / 10:04 pm

    Dad jokes with a massive sense of irony!

  18. Rebecca H
    21/11/2015 / 11:49 pm

    I think I have a combined sense of humour!

  19. Natasha McDonald
    24/11/2015 / 11:53 am

    I have a dark, twisted, ironic, dry, witty, sarcastic humour but other days i have a laugh at the world, casual, happy humour (I think i have a split personality)

  20. Mick G
    25/11/2015 / 8:50 pm

    Very dry and at times often very complex

  21. Eva Kiraly
    25/11/2015 / 8:50 pm

    There’s usually more than one meaning to everything and I usually find it, sarcasm is on the cards as well but I do know it’s the lowest form of whit!

  22. Renee Ballantyne
    27/11/2015 / 9:58 am

    Quick, shocking and brave!

  23. Andreea Nicolescu
    27/11/2015 / 6:18 pm

    Witty and playfull

  24. Susan
    27/11/2015 / 11:34 pm

    A good, healthy sense of humour, i can laugh at myself, as well as find the irony in many situations

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.