Home » Giveaways » Laser Wireless Speaker Review + Giveaway

Laser Wireless Speaker Review + Giveaway

The weather is warming up and the entertaining season is upon us. We are enjoying the sunshine, BBQ’s with friends and afternoon drinks while the kids play in the sprinkler.

Now, all we need to add is the music.

Laser wireless speaker LED light show

Laser Wireless Speaker review

Music is always playing in my house. It doesn’t matter if I’m working, cooking, cleaning, camping or entertaining, there will be music in the background.

What I do lack, however, is a radio or Bluetooth stereo that is small enough that I can move easily from room to room. Well, until now. For the last week I have been putting my new Laser Wireless Speaker to good use and after seeing the LED lights the kids are now wanting one of their own. At only $10 from Big W, there is no reason why they can’t!


You might also like: Laser portable DVD player review


Laser wireless speaker on window sill

What we love

  • Ultra-portable size
  • Water resistant (great for bathroom tunes and beach goers)
  • Rechargeable with 6 hours battery life (4 hours of play time)
  • Can take calls through the Bluetooth
  • FM Radio – micro USB cable (included) acts as an antenna
  • Bluetooth tunes from phone
  • LED light show
  • USB / SD card compatible
  • Connects to Bluetooth very easily
  • Clear sound
  • Cheap – very affordable at $10

What we don’t love

  • Nothing that stands out

Laser wireless speaker in office

Product info

  • Dimensions: 108 x 35 x 55mm
  • Package includes: Laser Bluetooth Speaker, USB cable, 3.5mm Audio Cable, User Manual

The Laser Wireless Speaker is great for all ages and those wanting a good quality speaker on a tiny budget.


AMS was gifted the product for the purpose of this review.
All opinions are my own.


All Mum Said - Win Australian giveaways and free competitions

Prize includes: 1x Laser Wireless Speaker

Laser wireless speaker giveawayTerms & Conditions: 
1. Australian residents only.
2. Judges decisions are final.
3. Winners must make contact within 72 hours.
4. This is a game of skill. Chance plays no part!
Therefore no extra points are given for sharing however it is good karma!!
5. All Mum Said is not responsible for delivery of prize.
6. All entries will be signed up to our newsletter, if you do not wish to sign up for our newsletter please advise us via email.
NOT endorsed by or have anything to do with Facebook.
a Rafflecopter giveaway

If you want to enter more giveaways click over here.

Get Social

All Mum Said

Connecting mums with real support, articles, giveaways, helpful advice & parenting tips.
All Mum Said
Get Social
SHARE THIS ARTICLE

64 Comments

  1. Lesley Olariu
    03/10/2018 / 5:45 am

    On the deck or in the bush
    I’d use this all the time!
    Music makes the world go round
    in for a penny, in for a pound!

  2. julie morgan
    03/10/2018 / 5:45 am

    footloose, fast and fun, great beat, know all the words, a great song to dance around to, woo hoo

  3. Lesley Olariu
    03/10/2018 / 5:57 am

    New Order “Blue Monday”, takes me back to King St nightclubs in the eighties, Inflation, Underground and the Afradisiac Cafe on the corner with the stuffed bear over the door!

  4. Lesley Olariu
    03/10/2018 / 6:15 am

    “Blue Monday” by New Order, reminds of the King Street nightclubs in the eighties Inflation, Underground and the Afradisiac Cafe on the corner with the stuffed bear over the door!

  5. Patricia Comer
    03/10/2018 / 7:24 am

    Anything ABBA especially Dancing Queen and SOS. I used to roller skate around my first unit listening to ABBA top deck- really loud. My neighbours must have hated me lol. God only knows what the people below me thought 🙂 haha. Meanwhile I felt like the coolest 20 year old in the block 🙂

  6. Veronica Christensen
    03/10/2018 / 8:19 am

    I’m So Excited” – The Pointer Sisters. This relentless Oaktown production has a chorus that will kick any aerobic workout into high gear. It has a steady beat but the verses give you a chance to breathe before the next onslaught hits you. The song’s message reminds you why you are forcing yourself to sweat like a pig in a stuffy gym with a mirror as a side wall: to become either the prince or the belle of the ball.

  7. Kylie Overstone
    03/10/2018 / 8:22 am

    Push it by Salt and Pepper because it takes me back to my teens and is easy to dance to

  8. Tracy Andreatta
    03/10/2018 / 11:56 am

    High Hope’s by Panic ! at the Disco . It’s our put on loud and clean the house song . Our neighbors must get sick of it played on repeat .

  9. Bel
    03/10/2018 / 11:58 am

    Nutbush city limits, just makes me go cray-cray on the dancefloor

  10. claire evans
    03/10/2018 / 12:05 pm

    i love to dance to acado song, its corning but who cant resist push pineapple shake a tree

  11. Sarah Jackson
    03/10/2018 / 12:12 pm

    I’m an Alice Cooper fan, so the kids and I get into some people crazy fun dances, especially when SCHOOLS OUT comes on! My son’s favourite song ever, of course 🤣

  12. Kylie B
    03/10/2018 / 12:31 pm

    Happy by pharell Williams because my son always says we are all on team happy if we dance to it.

  13. Jody Ryan
    03/10/2018 / 12:34 pm

    Dancing a queen ABBA love spinning around with the kids. So much fun.

  14. adrienne harries
    03/10/2018 / 12:36 pm

    love to dance to happy by Pharrell Williams its divine
    it cheers me up and the lyrics are a favourite of mine
    How can I feel stresses with Happy blaring loud
    dancing having fun, Happy and proud

  15. Caroline Kelly
    03/10/2018 / 12:36 pm

    I cannot go past the lyrics and musical beat from Gloria Estefan singing, “Turn The Beat Around.”

  16. Ryan H
    03/10/2018 / 1:14 pm

    Phil Collins – Sussudio as my mum used to play it all the time and danced to it herself.

  17. Nicole Williams
    03/10/2018 / 1:39 pm

    Usher – Yeah. Always gets us grooving in our house. Loved it in my pre-Mum days when partying.

  18. 03/10/2018 / 1:53 pm

    Anything Carpenters I always turned on full bore when cleaning, Rainy Days and Mondays, such an old band but I love them Haha ❣❣❣

  19. Bee B
    03/10/2018 / 2:32 pm

    Ball Room Blitz by the Sweet, it always gets my jiggley bits jiggling. I can’t help but smile hugely, dance like no ones watching and sing along as if there’s no tomorrow.

  20. Peta Newsome
    03/10/2018 / 3:56 pm

    I love “Push it” by Salt’N’Pepa
    It’s a great song to dance and to work out to!! 😉

  21. Sonia Chang
    03/10/2018 / 4:17 pm

    Nothing more uplifting than enjoying “ What A Wonderful World “ by Louis Amstrong 1967 is my favourite song when my depression moods and sad . It has an incredible positive energy to release my worries and stress as I am a mum with two autistic daughters. This is truly a brilliant wireless speaker with magnificent laser colours to enjoy music everyday and everywhere. Absolutely amazing experience.

  22. Charlotte B
    03/10/2018 / 4:24 pm

    Whitney Houston’s ‘I wanna dance with somebody’ because how can you contain your feet when that song comes on over the speakers?

  23. Gabriella H
    03/10/2018 / 4:25 pm

    Bono Jovi’s ‘Livin’ On a Prayer’ is made for singing out loud which is exactly what me and my mates did when we were growing up on the way to school each day.

  24. Maree Gray
    03/10/2018 / 5:17 pm

    Footloose – it has the best beat, gets the toes tapping and really who can resist dancing to it!

  25. Kate Slack
    03/10/2018 / 5:43 pm

    Get into the Groove by Madonna.

  26. Karen Thompson
    03/10/2018 / 5:58 pm

    The kids ans I have fun dancing around to Shake it by Metro Station

  27. Samara McRae
    03/10/2018 / 8:09 pm

    I know it sounds sad, but it would have to be any wiggles song, because my son loves them and dances around the house.

  28. Alyce sky
    03/10/2018 / 8:25 pm

    I love dancing to anything by pink. I love pink.

  29. Vanya Vanessa
    03/10/2018 / 9:23 pm

    I shake my head and body along with songs I like , and there’s so many of them as music is my passion in life. My favourite dance tune would be MACARENA by LOS DEL RIO.

  30. Kylie Marks
    03/10/2018 / 10:47 pm

    R. Kelly ignition is a good one to dance around to whilst cleaning.

  31. Leanne Christine white
    03/10/2018 / 11:33 pm

    Respect by Aretha Franklin a floor-filling favourite. A gutsy, proto-feminist delivery getting all the girls up for sure

  32. Mona
    04/10/2018 / 4:12 am

    Love dancing to callum Scott- dancing on my own!!! As the song suggests, I love dancing on my own 🙂

  33. Susan Wood
    04/10/2018 / 6:32 am

    The Beatles, The Angels, ACDC, Adele, Linda Ronstadt, anything, EVERYTHING that has a beat! Music fills my life, soothes my soul, releases the inner me!

  34. RonnieDe
    04/10/2018 / 9:15 am

    I’m smitten to dance with my honey,
    I don’t have many good moves or groves,
    And most likely look funny.
    But I dance to Jail House Rock,
    ‘Cause I’m doing my time

  35. Lara Haynes
    05/10/2018 / 6:52 pm

    Keith urban the fighter it’s just so good love it

  36. Sarah
    05/10/2018 / 8:16 pm

    Halo by Beyonce because it’s the song I’m doing the waltz to at my upcoming wedding

  37. Laura Willis
    08/10/2018 / 9:54 am

    Ho Hey by the Lumineers, it was the last song of our wedding night and I had all of my important people all joined togeather in a circle singing and swaying and laughing. By the end of the song our circle was so large it took up most of the dance floor! To this day one of my best memories and my favorite song to dance and laugh to!

  38. Marie
    10/10/2018 / 10:06 am

    Wake me up Before you Go Go. Such a fun and easy song to dance to. Makes me happy.

  39. Susanna Martin
    11/10/2018 / 1:37 pm

    Bruno Mars – Uptown Funk – I get this groove in my hips and a funky foot thing going on like I’m in a music video. Look out if I have had a glass or two!!!

  40. Christina L
    18/10/2018 / 9:50 am

    Any old school RNB. Miss those days.

  41. Sharon Markwell
    18/10/2018 / 9:54 am

    Soft Cell’s Tainted Love has me up dancing and singing like a crazy lady!

  42. nicole larsen
    18/10/2018 / 10:36 am

    Yes please, great for summer music around the pool

  43. Lisa Martin
    18/10/2018 / 10:43 am

    Anything by the Beatles for sure. Think I might be showing my age with my love for them!!

  44. Caroline Hannessen
    18/10/2018 / 1:04 pm

    The time warp! Rocky horror is always a hit and we all love doing the time warp!

  45. Amanda
    18/10/2018 / 1:09 pm

    Whenever Wherever and Hips Don’t Lie by Shakira – I may not look like a Colombian dancer but it certainly makes me feel it

  46. T Henricks
    18/10/2018 / 1:10 pm

    I love doing the macarena with my kids, luckily they don’t pay attention to the lyrics!! It’s something even the littlest can attempt and have fun with.

  47. Alicia Bardsley
    18/10/2018 / 5:06 pm

    Dancing Queen – I’m old enough to remember all the moves

  48. Alexis Hutchinson
    18/10/2018 / 5:53 pm

    How can you not love dancing to ‘baby shark’ with the kids? I know it drives you insane and stays in your head all day but you can not sing and dance without a smile!

  49. Suee drew
    18/10/2018 / 6:45 pm

    Anything that I can dance to. I love to do my house work, dancing and singing. In saying that, might be a fight to who gets on first, me or the kids.

  50. Bella Ki
    18/10/2018 / 7:00 pm

    Dance With Somebody – Whitney Houston! From the first beat, I’m up on the floor!

  51. Arnie
    18/10/2018 / 8:51 pm

    Let’s Dance – David Bowie works a charm for me!

  52. Patricia Harkin
    18/10/2018 / 9:32 pm

    “Get the Party Started” by Pink because it gets me and my besties up and movin’ no matter how the day has been.

  53. Angie C
    18/10/2018 / 10:24 pm

    My sons love Justin Timberlake, they think he’s really cool!
    We dance to “Can’t Stop The Feeling”, it’s really beautiful!

  54. Coral z
    18/10/2018 / 11:18 pm

    Whip my hair – willow Smith
    As my 2 year old loves to dance an whip his firey red hair back and forth.

  55. Daniel Gardner
    19/10/2018 / 12:04 am

    Marilyn Manson’s The Beautiful People, because it lets you get a work out and to chill in waves.

  56. Becky Palmer
    19/10/2018 / 2:17 am

    Anything by Kylie Minogue, Britney Spears, or Madonna, because they create timeless pop and dance classics!

  57. Jocelyn R
    19/10/2018 / 5:58 am

    I love dancing to ‘Hot in Here’ by Nelly. I know it’s trashy, but also oh so catchy! My kids think its hilarious to see mum dancing to this rap song!

  58. LINDA C
    19/10/2018 / 10:58 am

    My kids are telling me to write all the songs from the game Fortnite with their crazy dance moves that I now reenact those dances with any music that’s playing.

  59. Lorna J
    19/10/2018 / 4:53 pm

    Every Destiny’s Child hit for a good cleaning session! Basement Jaxx ‘Good Luck’ for a good sing song or anything from The Wiggles to dance with my little girl!

  60. Cathie
    19/10/2018 / 11:08 pm

    Anything by P!NK, but especially Raise Your Glass, that song always makes me sing along and dance. Seeing her perform it live 4 times over last two tours was very special 💗💗💗

  61. Mikaela
    19/10/2018 / 11:21 pm

    “The macarena” because I like to shake my booty!

  62. Tracy
    19/10/2018 / 11:31 pm

    I love any song with an uptempo beat. I hear the music and my feet just dance.

  63. Abby L
    19/10/2018 / 11:41 pm

    Dancing Queen as it is my anthem

  64. Viki
    19/10/2018 / 11:47 pm

    I love dancing to anything and everything. Lately I have been loving putting my iTunes on shuffle and just jamming to whatever comes on next!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.